jazz / paulinho da costa / photos / post

Paulinho Da Costa , Si Tangan Lincah



Genre:Jazz, Latin


A1 Simbora 8:44

A2 Terra 4:23

A3 Toledo Bagel 5:50

B1 Berimbau Variations 3:50

B2 Belisco 6:54

B3 Ritmo Number One


Bass, Vocals â Octavio Bailly Jr

Guitar â Lee Ritenour

Percussion â Paulinho Da Costa

Piano â Greg Phillinganes

Producer, Drums, Vocals, Synthesizer â Claudio Slon

Saxophone, Flute â Larry Williams

Trombone â Frank Rosolino, Mike Julian

Trumpet, Flugelhorn â Gene Goe, Steve Huffsteter

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s